This feature is only available to Administrators of the Dashboard.
There may be time where you'll need to revoke access to the Dashboard for a particular user. It's possible to do this using the Users page under Admin Tools in the User Menu. On the right-hand side of the Users page under the Actions heading you will find the Destroy button next to each user of your Dashboard. Clicking on this button will bring up a dialogue box in your browser window to confirm removal of the user. Press OK to remove the user from your Dashboard.